Reviews / Testimonials

We are grateful for your business and want to hear how you think we are doing. Won’t you please leave a review?

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

My Preference!

Aug 26, 2016 by Al C.
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

This is my preferred service dept. Parts, too. If not here, then MFI. I don't care for the sales dept very much, but it's okay. I use parts and service far more. Just wish I was a little closer. Greg in service and Drew in parts. Whatever the issue, they've always handled it with aplomb. Get their sales dept on board and this place would be a force to reckon with.


Best Bike Shop

Aug 26, 2016 by Ryan J.
City And State: Quantico, VA 

I've had two dealings with Manassas Honda Kawasaki Suzuki and their customer service is top notch. Very friendly and helpful. They will have my repeat business.


Know their Stuff

Aug 26, 2016 by Erik J
City And State: Bear, DE 

Employees really know their stuff, from sales to service. Cant say enough good things about them.


Keeping it on the road

Aug 26, 2016 by Brian M
City And State: Fairfax, VA 

I have been going to Manassas Honda since 2002 when I bought my Honda VTX C, the service department has kept my baby on the road. Thanks guy's.


HONEST

Aug 26, 2016 by Danny S
City And State: San Diego, CA 

These guys rock. Honest, quality service and more than fair prices. They have a forklift system if you bring your bike on a truck which is convenient too.


Honest Quality Work

Aug 26, 2016 by David L
City And State: Alexandria, VA 

Honest, quality work. Even called me to let me know I over paid once the Suzuki Extended Warranty group finally got back to them with the adjustment. Trust them completely. Could improve their communication regarding status of repair work, but otherwise, top-notch service group.


Fantastic!

Aug 26, 2016 by Charlie H
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

This dealership is fantastic. Everyone here is very helpful and a pleasure to talk to. It's very easy to become a regular here, and get on a first name basis with everyone.

The parts department is incredibly knowledgeable, well managed, and has top notch customer service.

The repair department is incredibly helpful. They will even swap me bucket shims when I can't wait for them to be mailed! They'll give you good advice about anything you bring to them. I do my own repairs and maintenance (I was a motorcycle repair tech at another shop) but I still trust their opinion.

If you haven't been to one of their open house events yet, you should go. They're always a blast.


Sai

Jun 17, 2016 by Sai
City And State: Richmond,VA 

I got my new Kawasaki Ninja from this dealer recently. It was a great experience with Alex(AJ :) ) from sales department. He was very good and friendly helping me in each and every aspect. He was very clear and detailed in everything he said. You made it worth, me coming from Richmond all the way to Manassas for the bike. Thanks Alex for your support and for giving me confidence riding back home :).
Greg from service department was awesome and kind enough. Thank you Greg for helping me.

I am 100% satisfied with MHKS and I would definitely recommend MHKS for the awesome service.


Experienced!

Sep 14, 2015 by A M.
City And State: Sterling, VA 

Re-posted from YELP: I took my bike here to get service. I have used various NoVA shops in the past and had bad experiences. I usually take the time and perform all maintenance myself, but being super busy lately I thought I would give MHK a shot. Greg makes the experience worth every penny. Friendly, and able to make recommendations that aren\'t pushy and are genuinely needed. I was able to drop off on a Saturday and pickup Monday afternoon. Greg kept me informed throughout the whole process and had my bike back to perfect shape exactly when promised. I will definitely recommend MHK to all my friends and anyone else who asks. Thanks again guys!


Thoughtful, professional; always putting the customer first!

Sep 12, 2015 by Scott S.
City And State: Dumfries, VA 

Re-Posted from Yelp: Spent a good bit of time at MHKS today looking at a Honda CTX 1300 and Kawasaki Versys. Told my salesman, David, I hadn\'t made up my mind on which bike to get and asked if he\'d run the numbers on both with my trade-in as well as financing options. With over 20 motorcycles sales under his belt, Dave, told me it\'d be no problem to help me get the numbers to make the best decision.

While Dave was running the numbers with Danielle, the finance guru; Tom, the MHKS sales manager conducted a review of my 2012 Kawasaki Voyager to determine its trade-in value. I did my homework ahead of time, so was pleased to see it jived close to Tom\'s estimate. After thoroughly explaining to me how he arrived at that figure, Tom was willing to negotiate with me on the value of my trade-in.

After Dave broke out the numbers for the two motorcycles, he discussed with me my primary useage and it helped me to understand that while the Versys was a cool solid bike; it would be less suitable for my daily commute -- particularly based on the seat height and my leg length. Once the rain let up, Dave did up the paperwork for me to test ride the CTX. After a good 40 minute long ride, I realized it was not the bike for me.

I felt really bad coming back to tell Dave and Tom that after all their hard work, the test ride clearly demonstrated that while the CTX was a fun bike, it wasn\'t the right bike for me. I apologized for taking up so much of their time and deciding not to buy a bike.

Both Dave and Tom made it a point to tell me they\'re more interested in selling motorcycles that completely satisfy their customers\' desires. Clearly, that\'s why I bought my Boulevard and Voyager from MHKS, and is the reason why I\'ll stop by MHKS if they call to say they might have a bike I\'d be interested in, since I fully trust that the MHKS team has my best interests as a rider at heart!


Manassas Honda Kawasaki Suzuki , USA 4.7 5.0 39 39 This is my preferred service dept. Parts, too. If not here, then MFI. I don't care for the sales dept very much, but it's okay. I use parts and service far more. Just wish I was a
Page:
1234